livewritepray.com

Capturing life in words…

writing

A workshop on writing-

for free, no less!

saved me from demons,

thousands of

tears, dollars, hours

in therapy prepared me to wrestle-

yet, not defeat.

My own words,

with borrowed pen

in remains of my old college spiral notebook– aging & beige,

released an unharnessed wonderful

me.

Painless and gently finally

Wisdom whispered , so my eyes could see in black ball point.

Anfractuously — grandma, Johnny Carson and the ol’ maple tree,

told the story

delivering a sacred message hiddenimage
in common day.

I am extraordinarily loved. All is well. Do not worry. Keep writing.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 6, 2013 by in Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , .
